Ben and Jerry’s

Standard

I totally love ice cream! Nothing beats ice cream when it comes to making me smile. Yes, ganyan ako kababaw! When I was a kid, my mom would usually buy me a tub of ice cream after the dentist pulls out my tooth or if I’m having a bad day. In college, I would usually buy one to distress. Now that I’m working, I’d get one when I’m PMSing or if I’ve done something good in work or in school.

So, here I am, presenting to you my favorite ice cream brand. Ben and Jerry’s! I would often get one at Rustan’s Mall to sustain my cravings for it.

thumb_600

 

There’s something about this ice cream that I just can’t resist! Their flavors are just so awesome that I want to try every flavor they have. My personal favorite is their Caramel Chew Chew/Pumpkin Cheesecake. Sorry, I can’t even decide just one favorite flavor of mine. There’s something with those two flavors that make me just want to try them all over again.

This post makes me want to run to Rustan’s and get one! Yay! Anyways, if you’re dying to get one and ready to taste an awesome ice cream, you can go to the nearest Rustan’s Supermarket or Rustan’s Fresh Supermarket. I warn you, this is totally addicting!

If you want to know more about Ben and Jerry’s, just click through the name. You’ll be amazed how many premium flavors they have. As you scroll and browse through their flavors, you’ll be extra excited to taste it.

One response »

  1. I just made three flavors of Homemade Ice Cream Sandwiches–mmmm! My husband and kids think this was the best recipe experiment ever! They were supposed to be ice cream bars but, well…. I’ll explain that later.

Leave a comment